Updates for 2012

Peace yo!

Been thinking lately about my beats and shit, feel line i gotta reinvent my shit again. Feels like i over produce most of my beats and they are starting to sound all alike in my ears.

Maybe i’m over-thinking the whole thing, maybe i’m not, i don’t know.

Bit i will try out some “new” shit, maybe simplify the beats or something, we’ll see.

On another note:

The LP with the “secret” emcee is going great! I heard two rough cuts today and it sounds killa!!

The LP with BEAST 1333 is going great too and the LP with SABOTAGE is in it’s final stages of recording. I have one more beat to make and all the beats are done!

Also a new EP is about to be recorded.

To sum it all up: 2012 is gonna bring you mad joints produced by me and featuring some of the most prominent emcees from all corners of the earth.

Be well my friends – die a slow death my enemies.

Peace | NEVAHMIND

Leave a Reply

