Motivation.

YO YO!

Hope all is well with all of you! I made a beat last night, took 3 hours, and i reckon it to be one of my best beats to date. I got an request from a well known emcee to send him a batch of beats, so now i’m doing just that.

I’ve, so far, made 2 beats for the guy and i’ll probably make 2 more. I know emcees don’t wanna listen to more then 4 beats. I’m feeling very motivated by this and humbled by the beat request.

Talk to ya later and thank you for checking for my shit!

Peace | The ViKing

Here’s a video of me starting to work on the beat:

Leave a Reply

